Cadogan Clinic (London)

The clinic, staff, treatment are all excellent. Most of all I am more than happy with my surgeon, whose work has changed my life. I am so much more confident of my body now.
Would be better to be assigned one single nurse for continuation of care. Emily was absolutely fantastic. I am 100% confident in the Cadogan Clinic and would not hesitate to recommend them. I am extremely happy with the results I received through surgery with Mr Georgeu
Doctor Garrick understood exactly how I wanted my breasts to look and executed the surgery brilliantly. I was well taken care of before, during and after the operation and would recommend the doc and clinic to others for sure.
Wonderful service, knowledgable staff, friendly service and confortable ambience – well run. I will use you again in the future.
I am happy with the results
I feel the treatment and care I received was excellent. Mr Garrick Georgeu is a very talented surgeon.
Excellent care and results.
The care and treatment I received was excellent. I would recommend the clinic and most definitely come back if I wanted more treatment.
Click here to view all case studies from this hospital
Excellent all round, would definitely recommend.
I was totally put at ease by Mr Georgeu. I had every faith in his ability and was thrilled with the results (after just one consultation)
Really happy with everything – from the first consultation to the last check up. Only thing that could be improved is email response from eg Tess which was slow/didn’t happen.
Overall an excellent experience. The clinic, surgeon and nurses were all fantastic. Mr Georgeu is an excellent surgeon and made me feel comfortable and confident. I am delighted with the results and would highly recommend Cadogan Clinic.
I am very happy with the treatment I had. I would recommend others to use the company. I would come back again for other treatments.
Mr Georgeu was excellent from start to finish. He was honest with his expected results and managed my expectations. I am so happy with the results and would thoroughly recommend him.
Very pleased with everything and would highly recommend both surgeon and clinic. Great service.
Dr Georgeu was very reassuring
Treatment was excellent and I’m extremely happy with the result. Although I had complications these were rectified in a professional, swift manner. Mr Georgeu was excellent and made me feel completely at ease.
From start to finish the care has been exceptional. I could not have asked for a better surgeon. Mr Georgeu is wonderful.
Would recommend the surgeon to anyone
I had the most wonderful treatment. I was petrified but the nurses put me at ease and everyone made me feel very calm. A great service and a sensational result. I feel like a new woman. Thank you.
The best 40th birthday present my husband could ever have given me. Would highly recommend Mr Georgeu as he has achieved exactly what we discussed.
Had a lovely time. Thank you.
Mr Georgeu has been friendly, understanding and helpful. Results are much better than I could have ever imagined. My nurse, Sabrina, was so very welcoming and caring – made a potentially daunting experience 10/10!!
Very professional service. Also very straightforward and made me feel at ease. Would highly recommend the clinic to others.
Worth every penny. A very stress-free and pleasant experience at Cadogan. Couldn’t say a negative word about the whole experience and the outcome is exactly what I asked for. Very happy customer.
Doing a great job!!
Absolute genius! Mr Georgeu gave me exactly the look (and size) that I was looking for. Post operatively I was in minimal pain and was up and about from day one. Would recommend Mr G and the staff at the Cadogan Clinic over and over again!!
Outstanding experience from the first appointment to being discharged. Very professional, friendly and a fantastic outcome.
Extremely happy client – fantastic service from start to finish.
Very friendly and professional service and happy with outcome.
Mr Georgeu did an incredible job. They look better than I could of hoped for. The surgery was over very quickly and I had minimal pain when recovering. They look so natural. Exactly what I was after.
Friendly staff, very good surgeon. Information given very good.
Staff all round were very reassuring and professional. Chris Kidd – brilliant bedside manner. Sabine – professional, good bedside manner, friendly.
Very clear explanation at all stages. I felt I was listened to, especially by the surgeon. Very happy with my experience.
I was treated with care and provided with thorough knowledge about the procedure I was undertaking. My surgeon was very methodical (a perfectionist) and I felt I received A class treatment.
I was extremely satisfied with the care and treatment I received at the Cadogan Clinic. My surgeon was friendly and informative and explained the procedure fully. My procedure went very well and with the excellent care of the nursing staff I made a speedy and full recovery. Would recommend to anyone.
I had a wonderful experience from the very first phone call. Everyone was lovely and treated me so well. I would recommend anyone to go to the Cadogan Clinic. First class. Mr Georgeu is a miracle worker!
22.08.14
Flawless. I am delighted with every aspect of my surgery and follow-up. I have already recommended Mr Georgeu to several friends.
11.07.14
After conducting thorough research and meeting Mr Georgeu, I was confident that I had found the right surgeon.
11.07.14
I was really happy with the whole experience.
20.06.14
It is the day I will remember forever. An amazing transformation and well worth the money.
28.03.14
I can’t thank Mr Georgeu enough for improving my confidence and my life. I would highly recommend him. Many many thanks.
20.09.13
I could not have been treated better. Truly wonderful care on all accounts.
06.09.13
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the clinic to anybody, especially the service offered by Mr Georgeu.
06.09.13
I am very happy with my BBA. I found Mr Georgeu very professional, helpful and was kept informed with what to expect with my procedure. I received excellent care while at the Cadogan Clinic. The nursing staff took very good care of me.
15.02.13
My consultant was a very warm and friendly man. I have recommended him to my friend. I am very satisfied and happy with the treatment I received. Well done.
22.03.13
My experience at the Cadogan Clinic with Mr Georgeu and his team was first rate. At every step of the way I felt confident that I was in the best hands and that the team did everything to ensure the best experience and outcome for me. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Mr Georgeu and the Cadogan Clinic.
Name: A.S
Op: BBA – 02/03/12
Hospital: CD
Testimony: “Everything was brilliant staff were incredibly friendly exact amount of info was given. Have already recommended this company to friends and family.”
Name: C.J
Op: Breast augmentation – 28/10/11
Hospital: CD
Testimony: “Garrick was absolutely brilliant, couldn’t be more attentive, made me feel at ease and has been more accommodating since – I would highly recommend as a surgeon.”
Name: L.E.G
Op: BBA – 21/10/11
Hospital: CD
Testimony: “I am very glad I had my BA done by Dr Garrick Georgeu. Everything went smoothly. The nurse was very kind and friendly. I recommend this clinic to anyone.”
Name: J.K
Op: BBA – 06/01/12
Hospital: CD
Testimony: “I cannot recommend the Cadogan and Garrick Georgeu enough! The pre and post surgery care has been super and my results from my breast augmentation exceed all my hopes, Garrick has done everything I asked for and is an incredibly talented surgeon.”
Name: L.R
Op: BBA – 20/01/12
Hospital: CD
No complaint
Testimony: “The service I received was excellent the nurses were so lovely and gave eye to eye care to ensure I was in no pain. My care was so brilliant there are no obvious improvements I can think of!”
“I travelled from Manchester for the treatment after reading the excellent reviews on the internet about Dr Garrick. I am so please with the results, it has done so much for my confidence. I can’t thank you enough!!!”
Name: R.P
Op: BBA – 03/02/12
Hospital: CD
Testimony: “Yes absolutely delighted with results. From the consultation through to the op and after, I felt that I was in the best possible care. Dr Georgeu was extremely professional and listened to my expectations and helped me to make the perfect choice based on my needs. Certainly happy to recommend.”
Name: S.G
Op: BBA – 30/03/12
Hospital: CD
Testimony: “I really would recommend the clinic to others.”
Name: S.F
Op: BBA – 10/02/12
Hospital: CD
Testimony: “An excellent facility with excellent nurses and an exceptional surgeon. The whole experience from first consultation to final check up was very professional. Thank you very much.”
Name: PF
Op: Mastopexy augmentation
Hospital: Cadogan
To all at Cadogan who did such a fab job of looking after me, Thank you. Garrick is brilliant. I am so happy
Name: A.P
Op: BBA – 24/02/12
Hospital: CD
Testimony: “there is nothing I feel needs to be improved. I was treated and looked after very well the place was very clean. Perfect. Thank you.”
Name: DE
Op: bba, 6/7/2012
Hospital: Cadogan
Testimony: “The service was excellent Dr Georgeu was the best. Was never in any pain after my surgery the aftercare was excellent.”
Name CK
Op: BBA
Hospital: Cadogan
At the beginning before the operation the nurse taking care of me made me feel so comfortable I was so nervous I was shaking. The surgeon and anesthetist helped me feel so calm. Fantastic before and after treatment.
Name: C.T
Op: BBA – 27/07/12
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “Dr Garrick Georgeu is an amazing surgeon and I’m now very happy and confident because of him, also I feel amazing and now walk with my head held high.”
Name: E.M
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “I found the whole process fantastic. All the staff were great. The nurses were brilliant and made me feel at ease. I have told my friends and others that I found MR GEORGEU very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to all.”
Name: K.M
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “From the first phone call to my last appointment, I could not be happier with the individual care and attention I received. Couldn’t be happier with results either! Thank you.”
Name: S.J
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “would totally recommend Sloane square, and Mr. Garrick Georgeu.”
Name: M.L
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “I was very impressed with the whole process I went through, from the first consultation through operation day to post op care. Warm yet professional environment in a clinic a great example of how a clinic should work.”
Name: C.L
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “Everything was absolutely outstanding.”
Name: L.S
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “Very happy with everything, very happy to meet everyone here, so friendly.”
Name: S.O
Op: Revision BREAST AUGMENTATION – REMOVAL OF PIP IMPLANTS
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “Garrick was fabulous! Would recommend to anyone considering surgery – especially revision BBA.”
Name: N.S
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “I would like to say that Mr. Georgeu is a very good surgeon I am extremely happy with my BBA considering I had no breast tissue to start with, he did an excellent job. Not only that, he was very understanding to my needs and wants, took everything I said into consideration, making me fell 100% confortable. P.s all the staff that looked after me that day were very nice and caring, from reception to Garrick. I thank you all for changing my life and giving me confidence.”
Name: C.P
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
To Improve: “Help for getting dressed after surgery.”
Testimony: “everything went well, nurses, surgeon and other staff were really caring and making me feel very comfortable and I couldn’t believe how easy and pleasant it had been, would recommend to anyone to go through this with Doctor Georgeu – life changing operation that was the smoothest possible – thank you.”
Name: K.E
Op: BIFID NIPPPLE CORRECTION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “Really happy with everything”
Name: J.S
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “The surgeon was excellent.”
Name: R.W
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “I can’t express how satisfied and happy I am with every aspect of my procedure and experience at Cadogan Clinic. I would passionately recommend Garrick and Cadogan to others.”
Name: A.C
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “Dr. Garrick is amazing, he explained to me all I needed to know about my breast enlargement, because of him I chose the right size for me. The procedure was fast and smooth and I had no pain in the recovery. 100% recommend him.”
Name: S.S
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “Service was perfect.”
Name: A.W
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “All in all satisfied by my treatment, I will have Mr. Garrick as my surgeon on going (trust).”
Name: C.M
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “I was really impressed with the care I received. Everyone was really welcoming calm and nice. I felt very well cared for and have recommended my surgeon and the clinic to a friend already.”
Name: P.C
Op: REVISION BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital – Cadogan
Testimony: “I was treated with very excellent care by everyone and the surgeon was first class,
very caring and respectful, made me feel happy and safe and at ease.”

The Baddow Hospital

I am over the moon with my BA. Having waited 6 years to have the procedure I knew Dr Georgeu was the best consultant to help me. He took all the time to explain things to me and made me feel at ease.
The process of my operation was dealt with in a professional manner. Was put at ease by my surgeon and the operation and the aftercare has been excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend the team and hospital to anyone.
100% happy with the whole experience and after-care. Big thank you to all.
I was so nervous about this operation, it took a lot of time to make the final decision but I am so glad that I did and that I found Mr Garrick to do it. He is the most gentle perfectionist and I am totally in awe of him. Thank you to the lovely staff and especially to Florentina who was just amazing.
Although my procedure was purely cosmetic, I felt completely cared for and was extremely well looked after. From initial conversation with Dianne (a lovely lady!) to discharge. Thank you.
Breasts reduced from KK to an E cup. Could not ask for a better result.
I would highly recommend Dr Georgeu for the amazing work he has done and changed my life completely! Cannot thank him enough. Also, his staff are amazing. Very happy lady. Thanks again.
The whole experience was fantastic. I would highly recommend the surgeon and aesthetic nursing team. Very professional, analytical and honest.
I have been really impressed with the care I have received from the Baddow Hospital and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. The procedure was very straight forward and I wish it was something I had not left so long to have done.
Click here to view all case studies from this hospital
From start to finish the detail and care was brilliant. Every detail was explained and the consultations were very honest as to what would be best for my body. I would definitely recommend Garrick Georgeu and the Baddow Hospital.
Totally satisfied with my treatment and my care whilst at the hospital – I felt happy, safe and looked after by the whole team. The surgeon was fantastic – highly recommended!
From start to finish my treatment has been outstanding. The reception staff are friendly and helpful. The nurses (Florentina) completely brilliant. Dianne (PA) fabulous. Dr G – well what can I say? Fantastic surgeon, understanding of needs, results are out of this world. All made even more perfect by the staff at Baddow Hospital. Cannot recommend Dr Garrick and his team highly enough.
Fabulous hospital, fantastic surgeon, very happy with treatment from start to finish.
Surgeon was very clear and honest on what he could do for me and I’m pleased with the results. Thank you.
I have no hesitation in recommending Mr Georgeu and the Baddow Hospital. I am delighted with my post-operative results.
A fabulous service from start to end. I felt extremely safe and cared for. A very professional yet personal experience. I would highly recommend.
An amazing experience, would recommend to others.
The whole experience from initial appointment to follow-up appointment was excellent! I couldn’t recommend Mr Georgeu and his team enough.
I have been extremely happy and impressed with the level of care and attention I have been given through the whole surgical process. Thank you so much!
I was looked after very well at the Baddow Hospital and would definitely recommend it, and especially Mr Georgeu, to anyone.
The care was excellent and I would recommend to anyone. I am happy to have chosen your clinic and especially my brilliant surgeon Mr Georgeu.
I came in nervous but was quickly relaxed. My experience was outstanding from level of care to look after surgery. I’m very happy and have recommended to friends.
I am really happy with the natural result of my implant and it has given me so much more confidence. I would highly recommend Garrick Georgeu, he was brilliant.
I had the best treatment I could have asked for. The surgeon was amazing and the nursing care was perfect. I got everything I asked and more.
From start to finish I have been very impressed with the care I have received. Very professional throughout. I am thrilled with my results.
I wish I had the operation done years ago. I now feel normal and not embarrassed or self conscious anymore. I got a good result and would recommend anyone who has the same problem to get it fixed as it makes such a difference to your everyday life.
The care I received was first class. All members of the team treated me with dignity and respect at all times.
Very happy with Mr Georgeu, the treatment and the end result. I had a lovely experience here.
After several consultations elsewhere, I was completely overwhelmed by the service provided at the Baddow Hospital from the reception staff to the surgeon. I have already recommended to others.
Staff and surgeon were very professional and knowledgeable. Everything was very relaxing on the day of surgery and I have recommended highly.
After being shown my ‘before’ photographs, I am really pleased with the result. Full marks to Mr Georgeu and his team.
My care from start to end under Mr Georgeu and staff at the Baddow was fantastic. Highly recommended.
I could not have had a better experience at Baddow Hospital. All staff, including the surgeon, took time to answer my questions and address any concerns I had. My pre and post-op care was also excellent.
I was really pleased with everything. I have recommended the surgeon and company to others already.
I couldn’t wait to have the surgery done. I’m absolutely amazed and delighted with the results. Thank you very much to everyone involved and especially mr Georgeu.
Everyone was fantastic. I am over the moon with my surgery. Thank you for everything.
Absolutely thrilled with my decision to go ahead with my op at Baddow Hospital.
Everyone was great. Definitely recommend.
From start to finish my treatment was excellent! I was made very comfortable and relaxed, I was talked through the whole procedure.
The best experience of my life. The moment my consultation with Mr Georgeu began, I knew he was the man to do my surgery. His attention to detail, honesty and compassion were exactly what I needed throughout the process. My results are exceptional and I’d recommend Mr Georgeu and the Baddow Hospital without hesitation.
I highly recommend Mr Georgeu and the Baddow Hospital. I was looked after so well and the surgery has completely lifted my confidence in myself and my appearance. The scar is extremely neat and I have a belly button again. Thank you so much for all your care and attention!
I would highly recommend The Baddow, Mr Georgeu and his team. I was looked after excellently from start to finish and had a perfect result.
I have had consultations with various consultants but Mr Georgeu gave me very honest and realistic expectations hence I chose to go with him. After the surgery I am extremely thankful and content with my result.

The Chelmsford Hospital

A brilliant experience from start to finish. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Mr Georgeu – a big thank you to Dianne also who made herself so readily available with my many questions. Thank you for giving me my confidence back!
Dr Georgeu and the nurses were extremely helpful before and after the operation. I couldn’t fault them. Extremely happy with the outcome and would definitely recommend to others.
I have been so happy with The Chelmsford from my 1st appointment to my 4 month check up. I have been totally satisfied. Many thanks.
Thank you so much to Mr Georgeu and all of the nurses involved with my surgery. I couldn’t have asked for better service or help. I am so much more confident now and over the moon with my results.
Very personal service. Mr Georgeu makes you feel like you are his only patient.
Very happy, with having existing problems, I feel the surgeon did a great job. I am happy with the results.
Excellent care before, during and after my procedure. I am so happy with the results -thank you!
This op has changed my life. I am so thankful to everyone. I had lots of problems with pain straight after surgery continuing for a few weeks. Staff worked around the clock and went out of their way to help me – Thank you!!
Very professional throughout, excellent surgeon, very pleased with the results.
When waiting before my operation, I was sat in a room by myself and the fire alarm went off. The door closed and no member of staff was around to inform me what was happening. Addressed in person by the manager
I found the whole treatment amazing. I have recommended Mr Garrick Georgeu to many people and will keep recommending him.
Amazing service. Very happy with my op and before and after treatment. All staff were fantastic.
Click here to view all case studies from this hospital
All great. Many thanks!
Thank you to Mr Georgeu for making a huge difference to my self-esteem and confidence. I’ve never been so happy. I felt so comfortable with both doctor and hospital from my first visit. Best decision I’ve ever made. Thanks to all the staff too.
The staff and everyone were very welcoming and amazing. I would recommend anyone to come here.
Very pleased from start to finish with the consultation, operation and post-op care I’ve received. Would highly recommend.
I was extremely happy with the results of my surgery and would highly recommend Mr Georgeu.
Very grateful to both Dianne and Mr Georgeu for their help and advice. They are approachable and both make themselves accessible. The advice given was honest and in my best interests. Thank you for your help, guidance and time.
I would recommend Garrick to all my family and friends. All staff at The Chelmsford made me feel at ease and were amazing.
The staff at The Chelmsford are amazing
I received really professional help and treatment. There wasn’t any point where I was unsatisfied or left with unanswered questions. I felt comfortable and at ease throughout my treatment, which is exactly what you want so Thank You!
Absolutely brilliant. All the staff were extremely helpful and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you!
I was very impressed with the treatment I received. The nurses were very kind and supportive – overall a good experience.
From start to finish, I was impressed with the service I received. I selected Mr Georgeu after researching his techniques and implants used. I am very pleased with the results and professional service from Mr Georgeu and all the staff at The Chelmsford.
Found the procedure stress free and achieved exactly what I wanted. I have been very happy with the outcome and treatment provided.
From start to finish I felt comfortable using The Chelmsford. Everyone makes you feel welcome and cared for. I have already recommended The Chelmsford to friends.
Overall very happy with service provided by everybody from start to finish.
Great – I will be coming back and will recommend to others.
Surgeon is amazing. Would always come back to him.
The treatment from Mr Georgeu and the nurses exceeded my expectations. They have been very professional with excellent service from start to end.
The whole experience was very positive. I was very nervous but was put completely at ease. The standard of care was excellent.
Mr Georgeu immediately put me at my ease having considered this procedure for many years. I wish I had met him years ago. Professional, reassuring and courteous. I couldn’t have asked for more and with a perfect result.
I felt very comfortable with all staff, so the experience was less daunting.
A huge thank you to Mr Georgeu. He has given me the exact look I wanted. All staff, nurses, etc have been outstanding. I would highly recommend the hospital and Mr Georgeu.
30.10.13
I had a fantastic experience and would highly recommend The Chelmsford and Mr Georgeu
24.07.13
So much more confident now, thank you.
27.08.14
I am so pleased with the results. I would 100% recommend Mr G to others having surgery.
16.07.14
Total confidence in Mr G from first appointment to post-op appointment.
23.07.14
Mr Georgeu provided exceptional knowledge and service allowing me to make informed decisions
13.08.14
I would highly recommend Mr Georgeu and The Chelmsford for breast surgery. Everything was explained from start to finish. The advice I received on size and shape was first class and I am totally happy with my results.
09.04.14
Extremely happy with everything. Would recommend to everyone.
25.06.14
Mr Georgeu is a fabulous surgeon. He listens to everything you say and advises on the best treatment. I am extremely happy with the neck surgery he performed.
01.07.14
Excellent. Very happy with the results. Just wish I did it sooner.
09.07.14
Very satisfied with every aspect of my treatment
04.02.14
A fantastic experience. Everything was brilliant
15.04.14
I have been very well looked after with a personal approach from start to finish
08.01.14
Would highly recommend Mr Georgeu and The Chelmsford to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.
05.02.14
Wish I had booked via Dianne, she was much better than Aurora!
26.02.14
I am so much happier and have more confidence.
19.03.14
Happy with everything from beginning to end.
20.03.14
Totally satisfied and impressed with the whole experience
26.03.14
Have recommended Mr Georgeu to a number of my friends and family. Am considering more surgery.
20.11.13
Excellent treatment. Very pleased with results.
Really pleased with the results. Can’t believe the before and after pictures.
13.08.13
Amazing staff and hospital. Dr G was absolutely amazing. What is thought to be a scary experience was filled with excitement. The surgery has changed my life and I couldn’t be more thankful.
01.05.13
I was totally satisfied with all aspects of my experience.
04.06.13
I am so pleased with the end result of my breast lift. They look amazing. I no longer have granny boobs.
07.08.13
Mr Georgeu is a very talented surgeon. The end result is truly amazing. I am so happy with my new breasts.
29.08.13
I cannot praise Mr G and all the staff at The Chelmsford enough. The whole procedure from consultation to discharge was absolutely fantastic.
Name: L.M
Op: BBA – 23/01/12
Hospital: CMC
No compliant
Testimony: “I was very happy with the results and surprised that the pain I anticipated was actually bearable from immediately after surgery apart from at night. From the initial consultation to the final post surgery check up, I was treated with very personal one to one level of care. I would highly recommend Mr Georgeu.
Name: K.M
Op: BBA – 09/01/12
Hospital: CMC
No compliant
Testimony: “Excellent all round, Dr Georgeu was amazing and gave me exactly what I wanted. I can’t thank him enough. Amazing.
Thank you.
Name: T.A
Op: BBA – 09/01/12
Hospital: CMC
No complaint
Testimony: “Excellent service and people. The results have been outstanding and I feel totally confident and happy with my experience.”
Name: R.P
Op: BBA – 05/12/11
Hospital: CMC
No complaint
Testimony: “It was a great experience and I am extremely pleased with my results. I would recommend it to anyone who is unhappy with their body. Thank you once again for restoring my confidence.”

Springfield Hospital


Name: L.M
Op: BBA 17/12/11
Hospital: Springfield
Testimony: “I cannot fault the care and attention received at Springfield hospital and by Mr Georgeu.”

Name: NC
Op: Abdominoplasty
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: after 4 children I was desperately unhappy with the shape of my body. I was not overweight but my body had been through a lot. I wanted a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck. My consultant was realistic about what could be achieved and set my expectations appropriately. I am VERY please with the results


Name: G.S
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: “From start to finish the help information and treatment I received was outstanding. With the help of Mr. Georgeu I got exactly what I wanted with no pain or complications. I couldn’t be happier with the result.”

Name: K.B
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION BBA
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: “Such a positive experience, thank you.”

Name: B.S
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: “Extremely happy with Mr. Garrick Georgeu would definitely recommend him with his work.”

Name: S.P
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: “I could not be happier with the results after surgery, has changed my life. Would highly recommend to anyone, the whole experience was totally stress free. Staff could not be nicer.”

Name: K.S
Op: BREAST REDUCTION
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: “Breast reduction has changed me all for the good!! From first consultation with Garrick Georgeu I felt confident I has chose the right surgeon. Professional man, great sense of humor, completely satisfied all the way through, all the staff I had contact with were helpful and nice!! :)”
Click here to view all case studies from this hospital

Name: S.D
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: “I’m really glad I chose the surgeon I did, he explained everything properly and in depth. I would choose to have him operate when necessary again. Thank you.”

Name: S.M
DOB: 27/04/82
Op: MASTOPEXY (UPLIFT)
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: “I was very impressed with the friendly staff who were so helpful. They put my mind at rest when I felt nervous. So I do not feel you need to improve.”

Name: C.R
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: “I am very pleased with the results of my operation. Dr. Georgeu understood what my goals were and what results I wanted and delivered. My overall care was very good. I would recommend to others.”

Name: S.M
Op: ABDOMINOPLASTY (TUMMY TUCK) AND BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: “from the start to end I felt I was treated with respect and I felt very at ease. Hospital and hospital staff were A1 very pleased with service and level of care. Nothing was too much and nurses were fantastic. Dr. Garrick is a fantastic surgeon.”

Name: E.R
Op: REVISION BREAST AUGMENTATION AND MASTOPEXY (UPLIFT)
Hospital: Springfield
To Improve: “My only concern was my first night stay in hospital after operation the nursing staff were not very attentive. I wasn’t given any food saying the kitchen was closed. Offered biscuits…”
Action Taken: addressed issue with Hospital manager

Name: S.B
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: “Highly recommend the Mr. Georgeu and his team for their professional and supportive approach to their work. Thank you.”

Name: S.A
Op: BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: “The care I received was individualized from the first appointment to discharge and I was extremely pleased with the results.”
To Improve Service: “we felt the parking facilities at the hospital were not adequate.” Action: Hospital undergoing major refurbishment, offer later appointments to ease congestion.”

Name: N.B
Op: ABDOMINOPLASTY (TUMMY TUCK)
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: “A lovely clinic. Surgeon meets you and gives your three consultations with no pressure to move forward. Great after care, makes you feel welcome and relaxed. Big Thanks.”

Name: J.H
Op: BREAST REDUCTION
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: “I was completely satisfied with the service I received. Everyone was extremely helpful, kind and informative. The aftercare was excellent the nurses at Springfield could not do enough and the telephone support was invaluable as I am based in London.”

Name: L.W
Op: ABDOMINOPLASTY (TUMMY TUCK) AND BREAST AUGMENTATION
Hospital: Springfield
Testimonial: “Absolutely 1st class from the minute I stepped inside the hospital until I left. Thank you J”

Name: J.M
Op: ABDOMINOPLASTY (TUMMY TUCK)
Hospital: Springfield
To Improve: “Anesthetists – communicate more to patients after the procedure.”

Name: L.W
Op: REMOVAL OF PIP BREAST IMPLANTS AND INSERTION OF NEW IMPLANTS.
Hospital: Springfield
To Improve: “More time at the consultation to make sure you get the collection operation.”

Name: H.S
Op: REMOVAL OF PIP BREAST IMPLANTS AND INSERTION OF NEW IMPLANTS.
Hospital: Springfield
To Improve: “More time at the consultation to make sure you get the collection operation.”

Name: H.F
Op: RHINOPLASTY (NOSE JOB)
Hospital: Springfield
To Improve: “I would possible have liked to have my surgeon there when my dressings were removed to take me through the changes after surgery.”
Action: Have made this part of my practice.